Attempting To Master The Knife

Many other students in my position would’ve boldly named themselves, “Mastering The Knife”, but I honestly could not say that. I started my culinary education with a very minuscule knowledge on just about all of it, and after completing my first year I feel even more baffled. Yes I’ve learned so many things that amaze me and make other things understandable, but after just a year of study I know there is so much more to learn. Food is no longer something I just make and dish out to my family, food has become a good deal more. With this blog, I would like to show exactly how food has become a new development in my life. How at school I am able to take on new things that have made me more bold at home to try out.

Now don’t get too excited. I’m not one of these students who people know will become something big someday, but I am one who is trying their best and would like to someday be extremely proud of what they’ve tried and accomplished. So if you’d like to follow along, I will show you what I am doing and improving every week.

Leave a Reply

