Quick Update

Well I haven’t done much at home. As many of you know, moving out can be taxing on the funds so our money is going more to furnishing the apartment then actually buying any supplies for my cooking goals.

On the other hand I have accomplished one of my many goals. This one being becoming an apprentice. Last Tuesday I submitted my application to be an apprentice by working under the head chef at the Bier Markt, and I am completely thrilled. Hopefully I hear something soon about what I need to do.

Leave a Reply

